Skip to content
August 11, 2010 / Eating Sharks

Droid Does? I Don’t Think So (via Wes Gay)


Droid Does? I Don't Think So I am a certified Apple fanboy. I currently own a MacBook Pro and an iPad. I am a former owner of an iPhone. While the iPhone is possibly the coolest phone on the market, it doesn’t do what a phone is supposed to do:make calls. After about 16 months of dropping calls like it’s my job, I finally jumped ship. I switched over to Verizon. I started with a BlackBerry, which was ok, but returned it for a Droid Incredible. The more I work with Google stu … Read More

via Wes Gay

Leave a Reply

