Skip to content
March 21, 2010 / Eating Sharks

Facebook Group IM… almost here :)


Yup my newest project is the oh-so-awaited Facebook Group IM. It’s going to be a website of facebook (using Facebook connect API). I will be using some pretty cool techniques that have never been seen before. I will keep you guys updated on what happens on Group Share (name of App). Be sure to follow this blog for updates. You can find the app at: www.groupshare.isgreat.org.

But I have not submitted the app to be approved. If Facebook denies it, then I’ll be really pissed :/. Hopefully I will be done within the next moth.

Leave a Reply

