Skip to content
March 17, 2010 / Eating Sharks

Reddit.com advertisement is awesome!


So for the first time I went on Reddit.com. If you haven’t been there I recommend you go there and check out some of the links that other people have posted. Reddit is kind of like Digg, except it has a much clean interface. I found something really cool on this site, no it wasn’t something that a person shared on that website, but it was the website its self. In the corner of the screen this ad cough my eye:

I honestly want more websites to put ads on like this. If you click the ad it took you to the reddit store. Surprisingly this ad did everything a great ad should do: Catch your attention, not bore the crap out of you, make the viewer click it. I think I need to UP this on reddit.

Leave a Reply

