Skip to content
February 21, 2010 / Eating Sharks

Facebook Phone book


Ever since facebook changed there theme I have found it really hard to access my phonebook. I recently lost my phone in the snow and lost it. I found it a week later, microwaved it to defrost it. Let’s just say I have done smarter things before…

So today I just got my new phone. Don’t ask what phone it is, because I won’t tell you its an LG rummer 2. I looked in every facebook file I knew, searching for the oh-so-useful phone book. After searching I finally found it!

http://www.facebook.com/friends/?view=phonebook

Also leaked: Facebook hidden “recently added friends” option.

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Free Cell Lookup / Jan 29 2011 7:31 am

    I am interested in doing a reverse cell phone search by going online. I’m receiving these calls by someone who I really don’t know and am curious who they think they are dialing. Various crazy texting and messages are being left on my voice mail and it’s beginning to drive me nuts. So, exactly where should i find these reverse mobile look up pages?

  2. Moftopentee / Jan 27 2011 1:15 pm

    Happy Reborn Year one! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. 2010 in review « Sarcastic Blog

Leave a Reply

